Staff

Ziva Mekonen-Degu

Executive Director

ziva@iaej.co.il

 

Hagit Hovav

Research & Strategy

hagit@iaej.co.il

 

Orit Isaschar

Spokesperson

orit@iaej.co.il

 

Keren Alalouf

Administrative Manager

keren@iaej.co.il

 

Mebratu Malka Meshesha

Community Affairs Unit

mebratu@iaej.co.il

 

Ya’ara Hallakoun

Social Media Content Editor

yaara@iaej.co.il

 

Hana Elazar Legesse

Policy Advancement and Change Coordinator

Hana@iaej.co.il

 

Naomi Zimmerman

Resource Development, International Relations & Media

naomi@iaej.co.il